Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Our School
Bilingualism
Academics
Curriculum
Activities
Enterprise
Sport
Links
Contact Us
Photo Ablum
Gaelcholaiste Ui Chonba

Add your logo here

School Holidays 2001/2002
School Opens: Monday 3rd September 2001
Mid-Term Break: Closes: Friday: 26th October
Opens: Monday: 5th November
Christmas Holidays: Closes: Friday: 21st December
Opens: Monday: 7th January
Mid-Term Break: Closes: Friday: 8th February
Opens: Tuesday:12th February
Easter Holidays: Closes: Friday: 22nd March
Opens: Monday: 8th April
Summer Holidays: Closes: Friday: 31st May

This site has been awarded 3 Doras

2000-2001 School Year



Gaelcholaiste Uí Chonbá
Gort Buí
Caislean Nua Thiar
Co. Luimnigh
Uimhir ghutháin: Oifig 069-61628
Ceard Scoil 069-62205
Seoladh riomhphost: gaelcholaiste@ireland.com
Suíomh idirlín: http://gaelcholaiste.tripod.com/

Please sign our guestbook to offer comments and join our mailing list for announcements and special events.

Latest News: Second Years win the All Ireland Young Entrepreneur National Intermediate Finals

See the Enterprise Section for more details